top of page

The Cure for Paralysis of Analysis? - Wisdom


Knowledge can indeed be paralyzing. In fact I wrote about the concept of overload of information previously on this blog.


Go ahead and search Google on a subject you are interested in but know little about. Chances are good that you may be frustrated and finding seemingly contradictory information available. Now, do a search on a subject that you are well versed in. Notice something? You can immediately cut through the clutter and find what you need. You have wisdom.


Knowledge, as I am using the word, is simply the ability to find and/or retain facts/information. Anyone can gain knowledge fairly easily. Wisdom, as I use it, involves much more perspective and the ability make judgements, i.e. to weigh the information presented and make sound decisions and further extrapolations. Wisdom determines which facts are most relevant in a given situation.


I've been in the fitness field for years, I have the wisdom needed to help you.


Don't get paralyzed, contact me for help today!



Related Posts

See All

Comments


Search By Tags
bottom of page